Leadership - UNIRAZAK
Q

All Programmes

@UNIRAZAK

Student & Staff

Portal

G Suite

Email

All Programmes

@UNIRAZAK

Student & Staff

Portal

G Suite

Email

***DO NOT ADD ANYTHING HERE***

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Trending: business, accounting, management, more

UNIVERSITI TUN ABDUL RAZAK

195A, JALAN TUN RAZAK,
50400 KUALA LUMPUR.

  • +603-27891599 [DURING MCO]
  • +603 2730 7000
  • +603 2730 7070
  • crm@prototypeweb.space
  • drjo@prototypeweb.space

UNIRAZAK Leadership

Spearheaded by YABhg Tun Ahmad Sarji Abdul Hamid and YBhg Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak, UNIRAZAK’s journey into becoming Kuala Lumpur’s premier School of Business, Government and Education continues to be fortified and accelerated by the inclusion of board members, governors and executive officers from a myriad of background – 

from FMCG to finance, from administration to automotive, from insurance to investment, from entertainment to engineering. This unique concentration of experiences and knowledge embodies the true essence of UNIRAZAK as a progressive and inclusive institution of higher learning which strives to achieve excellence in delivering quality education for all.

Board of
Directors

YBhg. Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak

Chairman and Pro-Chancellor 

YBhg. Datuk Ab Latiff Abu Bakar

Member

YBhg. Dato’ Seri Ir Dr Zaini Ujang

Member

Paisol Ahmad

Member

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Fuad Abdullah

Member

Amil Izham Hamzah

Member

Board of
Governors

YBhg. Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak

Chairman and Pro-Chancellor 

YBhg. Datuk Ab Latiff Abu Bakar

Member

YBhg. Dato’ Seri Ir Dr Zaini Ujang

Member

Paisol Ahmad

Member

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Fuad Abdullah

Member

Amil Izham Hamzah

Member

YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin

Member

Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed Noor

Member

Prof. Dr. Zulkifflee Mohamed

Secretary/ Ex-officio member

Muhamad Firdaus Jamal

Ex-officio member

Senior Management
Team

Amil Izham Hamzah

Chief Executive Officer

YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin

Vice Chancellor

Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed Noor

Chief Operating Officer

Muhamad Firdaus Jamal

Chief Financial Officer

Prof. Dr. Zulkifflee Mohamed

Deputy Vice Chancellor/Registrar

Deans &
Directors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaida Mustafa

Dean, School of Education & Humanities

zaida@prototypeweb.space

Muzamir Bin Othman / Marzuki

Senior Director, UNIRAZAK Digital Design & Development

muzamir@prototypeweb.space

Asst. Prof. Dr. Noorseha Ayob

Dean, Bank Rakyat School of Business, Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship

noorseha@prototypeweb.space

Rosleen Binti Khairi

Acting Head, Centre for General Studies

rosleen@prototypeweb.space

Prof. Dr Benjamin Chan Yin Fah

Dean, Graduate School of Business

benjamin_chan@prototypeweb.space

Chandran A/L Pachapan

Dean, School of Accounting & Taxation

pgchandran@prototypeweb.space

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sulastri Binti Yahya

Director, Centre for Foundation Studies

sulastri@prototypeweb.space

Azlin Shah Zainal Abidin

Senior Director - Digital Transformation

azlin@prototypeweb.space

Jenny Maria Gryzelius

Dean, Tun Abdul Razak School of Government

jenny@prototypeweb.space

Asst. Prof. Dr. Johari Bin Mat

Senior Director Sales, Marketing & Continuing Education

johari.mat@prototypeweb.space

Mohamed Noor Bin Harun

Senior Director, ICT

matnor@prototypeweb.space

Muhammad Asyraf Samsuldin

Director Sales, Marketing Department

m.asyraf@prototypeweb.space

Norhaniza Binti Zainal Abidin

Director (Operation) Centre for Continuing Education

haniza@prototypeweb.space